Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

blue_woman_silk   

Blue_woman_silk, 64 y.o.
Katoomba, Australia [Current City]
Sydney, Australia [Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Flirting and romance

Education

Bachelor's degree

Relationship status

Single


Joined 13 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 9 of 9.
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
Reply - Conversation - Nov 13
Hi,
Good cultural exchanges,Art,Travel and more even Music,that is music to my ears.
Have always found Oz pen pals durable. I am a platonic correspondence and indulge in nothing cyber weird.
I confess to this format being quite `crunched up` and when trust is built prefer email.
Music,well eclectic if the term is not overused.
Spanning Blues,mainstream jazz and for sure a touch of gravitas Cohen,Dylan Van Morrison and oodles more.
Been lucky to have travelled far and wide,although not sadly to Oz.
Cricket,you would have to teach me!
Rugby Union and Scottish football.
Active,voluntary work.
Reading,Steinbeck and for Crime Ian Rankin. Have a highly partisan tie with Scotland. More and more,what do you think,topic galore awaits.
Jim
Reply - Conversation - Jul 25
very interesting profile neighbour
it must be a little chilli where you are in the mountains
Reply - Conversation - Feb 12, 2023
Cat Splat,,,
inactive user
Reply - Conversation - Aug 31, 2016
Well, thank you for looking at my profile. I didn't think that Lawyer and Shy were two words that went together. I guess that you may have looked at my information because like yourself I am a cat lover. I had two cats, the most beautiful natured carts ever, they were Burmans, sadly they have now both passed, they gave me 16years of the best memories ever. As I can see that you have two only just starting to feel their way, you will have a great time with them, they will give you the same love that you give in return.
I now live on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, but I did live in Glenbrook not that far from where you live.

Anyway, just wanted to say hello and let you know that your looking doesn't go unnoticed. Have a great day and give Mocha & Latte a cuddle from another cat lover.

Bill
inactive user
I AM LOOKING FOR A FRIEND-INTELLECTUAL!

I am a 32-year woman, a lawyer.
I am looking for a friend, who has rules and knows what friendship is. Write about it in your message!
I am looking for a man for social purposes (friendship) – necessarily a person who is not in the slightest degree haughty, greedy and jealous, a person who never lies, a person who is not hypocritical, a person who does not cheat others and oneself, a person who has a high sense of self-criticism and values friendship the highest in life.

My email: petralicia@onet.eu
Reply - Conversation - May 23, 2015
Hi Im John from New Zealand love to have a chat
John
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 35.191.2.235 View account activity.